Locations

The Salvation Army in Central Ohio strives to have ministers and staff available in the neighborhoods where we are needed the most.

 

Chapel at Worthington Woods Worship and Service Center

760 Worthington Woods Blvd.
Worthington, OH 43085
614.846.1884

Captain Darell and Lieutenant Willow Houseton
Corps Officers/Pastors
darell.houseton@use.salvationarmy.org
willow.houseton@use.salvationarmy.org

Citadel Worship and Service Center

3662 Karl Road
Columbus, OH 43224
614.262.9611

Majors Hollie and Sebastian Leonardi
Corps Officers/Pastors
hollie.leonardi@use.salvationarmy.org
sebastian.leonardi@use.salvationarmy.org

Delaware Worship and Service Center

340 Lake Street
Delaware, OH 43015
740.369.5301

Captains Mark and Stephanie Larrick
Corps Officers/Pastors
mark.larrick@use.salvationarmy.org
stephanie.larrick@use.salvationarmy.org

 

East Main Worship and Service Center

966 East Main Street
Columbus, OH 43205
614.253.6811

Lieutenants Loreita and Nate Hinzman
Corps Officers/Pastors
loreita.hinzman@use.salvationarmy.org
nathaniel.hinzman@USE.SalvationArmy.org

 

Hilltop Worship and Service Center

2300 West Mound Street
Columbus, OH 43204
614.274.7600

Captain Christopher Hinzman & Lieutenant Nathan Deming
Corps Officers/Pastors
christopher.hinzman@use.salvationarmy.org
nathan.deming@use.salvationarmy.org

We also have Thrift Stores, smaller offices and outreach centers.