Music Instruction

Music Instruction
The Salvation Army offers Music Instruction to children enrolled in our
After School Learning Centers or Centers for Worship and Service.
Our music ministries teach young people how to read music and play brass instruments,
while emphasizing the importance of God's love and learning.  

For more information and to Enroll:

Each of our five Community Centers offer Music Instruction through their ministry. 
Click on the location convenient to you.

Chapel at Worthington Woods Worship and Service Center
760 Worthington Woods Blvd.
Worthington, OH 43085
614.846.1884
Majors Cat and Joshua Lyle :
Joshua.Lyle@USE.SalvationArmy.org
Cat.Lyle@USE.SalvationArmy.org

Citadel Worship and Service Center
3662 Karl Road
Columbus, OH 43224
(614) 262-9611
Captains Cheryl and Van Wirth
Van.Wirth@USE.SalvationArmy.Org
Cheryl.Wirth@USE.SalvationArmy.Org

Delaware Worship and Service Center
340 Lake Street
Delaware, OH 43015
740.369.5301
Captains Mark and Stephanie Larrick
Mark.Larrick@USE.SalvationArmy.org
Stephanie.Larrick@USE.SalvationArmy.org

East Main Worship and Service Center
966 East Main Street
Columbus, OH 43205
614.253.6811
Lieutenants Loreita and Nate Hinzman
Loreita.Hinzman@USE.SalvationArmy.org
Nathaniel.Hinzman@USE.SalvationArmy.org

Hilltop Worship and Service Center
2300 West Mound Street
Columbus, OH 43204
614.274.7600
Lieutenants Brittany and Bryan Bender
BryanE.Bender@USE.SalvationArmy.org
Brittany.Bender@USE.SalvationArmy.org