Locations

Chapel at Worthington Woods Worship and Service Center

760 Worthington Woods Blvd.
Worthington, OH 43085
614.846.1884

Majors Cat and Josh Lyle
Corps Officers/Pastors
Joshua.Lyle@use.salvationarmy.org
Cat.Lyle@use.salvationarmy.org

 

Citadel Worship and Service Center

3662 Karl Road
Columbus, OH 43224
(614) 262-9611

Captains Cheryl and Van Wirth
Corps Officers/Pastors
Van.Wirth@use.salvationarmy.org
Cheryl.Wirth@use.salvationarmy.org

 

Delaware Worship and Service Center

340 Lake Street
Delaware, OH 43015
740.369.5301

Captains Mark and Stephanie Larrick
Corps Officers/Pastors
Mark.Larrick@use.salvationarmy.org
Stephanie.Larrick@use.salvationarmy.org

 

East Main Worship and Service Center

966 East Main Street
Columbus, OH 43205
614.253.6811

Lieutenants Loreita and Nate Hinzman
Corps Officers/Pastors
Loreita.vaughan@use.salvationarmy.org
Nathaniel.Hinzman@USE.SalvationArmy.org

 

Hilltop Worship and Service Center

2300 West Mound Street
Columbus, OH 43204
614.274.7600

Lts. Brittany and Bryan Bender
Corps Officers/Pastors
BryanE.Bender@use.salvationarmy.org
Brittany.Bender@use.salvationarmy.org

 

We also have Thrift Stores, smaller offices and outreach centers.