Locations

Chapel at Worthington Woods Worship and Service Center

760 Worthington Woods Blvd.
Worthington, OH 43085
614.846.1884

Majors Charles and Christine Deitrick
Corps Officers/Pastors
charles.deitrick@use.salvationarmy.org
christine.deitrick@use.salvationarmy.org

Citadel Worship and Service Center

3662 Karl Road
Columbus, OH 43224
(614) 262-9611

Majors Hollie and Sebastian Leonardi
Corps Officers/Pastors
hollie.leonardi@use.salvationarmy.org
Sebastian.Leonardi@use.salvationarmy.org
 

Delaware Worship and Service Center

340 Lake Street
Delaware, OH 43015
740.369.5301

Captains Mark and Stephanie Larrick
Corps Officers/Pastors
Mark.Larrick@use.salvationarmy.org
Stephanie.Larrick@use.salvationarmy.org

 

East Main Worship and Service Center

966 East Main Street
Columbus, OH 43205
614.253.6811

Lieutenants Loreita and Nate Hinzman
Corps Officers/Pastors
Loreita.vaughan@use.salvationarmy.org
Nathaniel.Hinzman@USE.SalvationArmy.org

 

Hilltop Worship and Service Center

2300 West Mound Street
Columbus, OH 43204
614.274.7600

Lts. Nathan Deming & Christopher Hinzman
Corps Officers/Pastors
Nathan.Deming@use.salvationarmy.org
Christopher.Hinzman@use.salvationarmy.org

We also have Thrift Stores, smaller offices and outreach centers.